Skip to main content

Personnel Department

margo quintanilla, director of personnel

Margo Quintanilla

The Personnel Department serves over 2,000 contract and about 1,700 non-contract employees and volunteers. We provide assistance in the process of recruitment, pre-employment assessments, selection, retention, classification, training, compensation, substitute staffing, performance evaluation, credentialing, employee orientations, and employee contract implementation.  We strive to recognize necessary changes that will enhance an environment of respect and equal opportunity as well as promote personal and professional growth in order to effectively complement our District’s goals and objectives.

 

Margo Quintanilla
Director
Phone: (909) 988-8511 Ext 2662
Email: margoth.quintanilla@cjuhsd.net

Bridgett Eaves
Secretary
Phone: (909) 988-8511 Ext 2663
Email: bridgett.eaves@cjuhsd.net

 

 

personnel staff

Marci Harris
Clerical Specialist I
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2674
Email: marci.harris@cjuhsd.net
Vanessa Garcia
Personnel Technician - Credentials Desk
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2666
Email: vanessa.garcia@cjuhsd.net
Realani Gallardo
Personnel Assistant
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2672
Email: realani.gallardo@cjuhsd.net
Lorrina Cammarano
Personnel Technician - Substitutes Desk
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2664
Email: lorrina.cammarano@cjuhsd.net
Joseph Santos
Personnel Assistant
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2668
Email: joseph.santos@cjuhsd.net
Jenny Eaton
Personnel Technician - Hourly Desk
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2669
Email: jenny.eaton@cjuhsd.net
Gloria Trevino
Personnel Technician - Classified Desk
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2667
Email: gloria.trevino@cjuhsd.net
Christine Magnolia
Personnel Technician - Position Control Desk

Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2659
Email: christine.magnolia@cjuhsd.net