Skip to main content

Information Technology

Mike Bement, Director

Mike Bement

The Information Technology Department exists to serve instruction through the effective use of technology.  Responsibilities include the development and maintenance of the district network and service and repair for classroom computers and other devices.  Please join the conversation about how we can better serve instruction at this blog:

Mike Bement
Director, Information Technology
Phone: (909) 988-8511 Ext 2740


Olga Herrera
Phone: (909) 988-8511 Ext 2741




Steven Reyes
Steve Reyes
Director, Instructional Technology
Phone: (909) 988-8511 Ext 2746

Marc Moya
Marc Moya
Director, Technical Support
Phone: (909) 988-8511 Ext 2742


Network Specialists  
Brandon Oertel Network Security Manager, District office
Michael Domingo District Office
Paul Liu District Office
Ryan Fratus District Office
Information Services Technicians  
Rosendo Torres District Office
Chris Tandy District Office
Rogelio Giron District Office
Kyle Velasco District Office


Site Technicians  
Alta Loma High School Jennifer Erhart
Chaffey High School Joe Lopez
Colony High School Joseph Sicra
Etiwanda High School Jon Duncan
Los Osos High School Joe Caiola
Montclair High School Manny Rodriguez
Ontario High School Corey Ferguson
Rancho High School John Dydel
Valley View High School Gerald Allen