Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Mathew Holton Superintendent
Assistant Superintendents
James Cronin Assistant Superintendent
Chris Hollister Assistant Superintendent
Kern Oduro Assistant Superintendent
Rick Wiersma Assistant Superintendent
Martin Alvarado Director, Catergorical Programs
Debbie Beeson Director, Food Services
Mike Bement Director, Information Technology
Jammee Digon Director, Risk Management
Mike Harrison Director, Operations, Planning and Facilities
Jessica Kachaenchai Executive Director, Instructional Development
Virginia Kelsen Executive Director, Career Readiness
Lynne Kennedy Executive Director, Equity and Inclusion
Robert McCoy Director, School Safety
Marc Moya Director, Technical Support
Inez Orozco Director, Child Welfare and Attendance
Susan Petrocelli Director, Community Relations
Margo Quintanilla Director, Personnel
Olivia Quintero Director, Lithography
Steven Reyes Director, Instructional Technology
Donna Rowe Director, Purchasing
Phil Schuler Executive Director, Assessment and Research
Bobby Slagle Director, Maintenance
Brice Sunderland Director, Transportation
William Vasquez Director, Maintenance
Tammie Vaught Chief Fiscal Services Officer
Thomas Vonderharr Director, Network Operations
Kelly Whelan Director, Special Education
Lisa White Director, Benefits
District Staff
Isabel Abell Secretary
Katelyn Aceves Clerica Specialist
Norman Aghedo Clerical Specialist I
Vickie Agra Food Service Accountant
Marjie Baltierra Food Services
Cindy Boyd Clerical Specialist
Megan Brown Account Tech II/Clerical Specialist
Mike Brummel Project Manager
Heather Burke Purchasing Assistant
Heather Burns Instructional Tech Coach
Catreena Camacho Switchboard/Receptionist
Lorrina Cammarano Personnel Tech - Substitutes
Ana Carrillo Language Assessor
Nancy Carrillo Clerical Specialist
Benjamin Cavanaugh Teacher Support Provider
Doss Cerda Warehouse
Joey Collisson Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
John Corrow (951) 988-8511 ex: 2738 Instructional Tech Coach
Gigi Crist Secretary
Catherine Cronin Teacher Support Provider
Tony De Fabiis CSEA President
Demoree Deocales (909) 988-8511 ex: 2734 Instructional Coach: Technology
Alex Diaz Accounting Manager
Michael Domingo Network Specialist
Patricia Dorough (909) 988-8511 ex: 2747 Student Information Specialist
Veronica Duplessis Administrative Assistant
Jenny Eaton Personnel Technician - Certificated
Bridgett Eaves Secretary
Michael Ellert Painter/Glazer
Ryan Fratus Network Specialist
Realani Gallardo Personnel Assistant
Vanessa Garcia Personnel
Tina Gates Information Service Tech
Rogelio Giron Information Technology Support Specialist
Saul Gonzalez Warehouse Worker
Gracie Gutierrez Clerical Specialist
Deanna Hargrove Special Education Dept
Georgann Harmon Secretary
Marci Harris Personnel Assistant
Eric Henderson Maintenance
Connie Hendrickson Account Tech II
Olga Herrera Secretary
John Hupman Duplicating Equipment Operator
Augustine Jimenez Transportation
Gina Johnston Transportation
Joette Kippes District Staff
Alicia Lambert Outreach Consultant
Ledawn Larsen Account Technicican II
Michael Leander Maintenance
Paul Liu Network Specialist
Wendy Lofton Behavioral Intervention Asst
Elizabeth Magallanes Administrative Assistant, Alternative Instruction
Christine Magnolia Personnel Technician - Position Control
Colleen Malinowski Purchasing
Christian Martinez Warehouse
Tammy Mayer Outreach Consultant/Dropout Prevention
Monica Mc Cort Psychologist
Michael McCort Speech Language Pathologist
Dennis Merkelbach Transportation
Annette Montez Secretary
Julian Morales Administrative Assistant, Business
Gerardo Nava Custodian
Scott Noble Leadworker, Print Shop
Karla Oropeza Secretary, Child Welfare and Attendance
Sherri Orth Transportation
Lorena Ortiz-Rodriguez Special Education Dept
Susan Packler Payroll Analyst
Gabrielle Petrocelli, Jr. Maintenance Worker
Mike Plew Psychologist
Jonna Pyles District Data Analyst
Leticia Quintero Secretary, Assessment for Learning
Lourdes Ramirez Account Technician II
Meagan Ramirez Secretary, Special Education
Kris Rangel Secretary
Jorge Regalado Mendez Warehouse Worker
Eva Regalado Secretary
Annette Rodriguez Switchboard Operator
Manuel Rodriguez Information Technology
Jeff Roper Maintenance
Crystal Roy Purchasing Assistant
Tony Sandello Leadworker, Warehouse
Joe Santos Personnel
Shari Scheidemantle Account Technicican II
Ray Scheirer Maintenance
Sonia Scott Secretary
Monica Solis EL Coach
Maria Solorio Account Technician I & II
Amy Sousa Educational Technology Specialist
Lindsay Spencer Account Technicican II
Michael Sprague Behavioral Intervention Asst
Mithra Stafford Clerical Specialist II
John Stevens Tech Coach
Lina Suliafu Outreach Consultant
Chris Tandy Information Services Technician
CJ Telles Administrative Assistant
Regina Terrones Accountant
Denise Tiberi Payroll Technician
Paula Torres Tech Coach
Rosendo Torres Information Services Technician
Pat Tousley Budget Specialist
Gloria Trevino Personnel Technician - Classified
Nicholas Trudgeon (909) 988-8511 ex: 2766 Secretary, Student Information Services
Kim Tyner Budget Specialist
Kyle Velasco Information Technology Support Tech
Elizabeth Villasenor Secretary, Child Welfare and Attendance
Shelli Walker Payroll Technician
Christine Warner Purchasing Assistant
Mike Weaver Facilities Project Manager
Garrett White HVAC Mechanic/Worker
Pamela White Budget Specialist
Troie Wilde Transportation
Tony Woodward Warehouse
Cindy Zimmer Clerical Spec II Fiscal Serv. & Purchasing